Whip My Hair - Willow Smith

TJEJEN ÄR GRYM ;)
I whip my hair back and forth 
I whip my hair back and forth (just whip it) 
I whip my hair back and forth 
I whip my hair back and forth (whip it real good) 
I whip my hair back and forth 
I whip my hair back and forth 
I whip my hair back and forth 
I whip my hair back and forth 

Hop up out the bed turn my swag on 
aint no sense listining to them haters cuz we whip em off 
and we aint doing nothing wrong 
so dont tell me nothing, i'm just tryna have fun 
so keep the party jumping 

so whats up (yea) 
And i'll be doing what to do 
we turn our back 
and we walk over and just shake them off 
shake them off, shake them off,shake them off 

Don't let haters keep me off my grind 
Keep my head up and i know i'll be fine 
Keep fighting until i (yea) 
am down and i feel like giving up 

I whip my hair back and forth 
I whip my hair back and forth (just whip it) 
I whip my hair back and forth 
I whip my hair back and forth (whip it real good) 
I whip my hair back and forth 
I whip my hair back and forth (just whip it) 
I whip my hair back and forth 
I whip my hair back and forth (whip it real good) 
I whip my hair back and forth 
I whip my hair back and forth (just whip it) 
I whip my hair back and forth 
I whip my hair back and forth (whip it real good) 

I'm going get more shine than a little bit 
Soon as i hit the stage applause iam hearing it 
weather its black stars black cars iam feeling it 
but no other do it like i do 
I, i gets it in hmmm yea i go hard 
when they see me pull up i whip it real hard 
i whip it real hard,real hard,i whip it real hard 

Don't let haters keep me off my grind 
Keep my head up and i know i'll be fine 
Keep fighting until i (yea) 
am down and i feel like giving up 


I whip my hair back and forth 
I whip my hair back and forth (just whip it) 
I whip my hair back and forth 
I whip my hair back and forth (whip it real good) 
I whip my hair back and forth 
I whip my hair back and forth (just whip it) 
I whip my hair back and forth 
I whip my hair back and forth (whip it real good) 

I whip my hair back and forth 
I whip my hair back and forth (just whip it) 
I whip my hair back and forth 
I whip my hair back and forth (whip it real good) 


I whip my hair back and forth 
I whip my hair back and forth (ok, ok just whip my hair) 
I whip my hair back and forth 
I whip my hair back and forth (whip it real good) 
I whip my hair back and forth 
I whip my hair back and forth (ok, ok just whip my hair) 
I whip my hair back and forth 
I whip my hair back and forth (whip it real good) 
I whip my hair back and forth 
I whip my hair back and forth (ok, ok just whip my hair) 
I whip my hair back and forth 
I whip my hair back and forth 

Ladies if you feel me 
do it do it whip your hair 
Dont' matter if its long, short 
do it do it whip your hair 

Ladies if you feel me 
come on do it do it whip your hair 
Dont' matter if its long, short 
do it do it whip your hair (your hair, your hair) 

I whip my hair back and forth 
I whip my hair back and forth (just whip my hair) 
I whip my hair back and forth 
I whip my hair back and forth (whip it real good) 
I whip my hair back and forth 
I whip my hair back and forth (just whip my hair) 
I whip my hair back and forth 
I whip my hair back and forth (whip it real good) 
I whip my hair back and forth 
I whip my hair back and forth (just whip my hair) 
I whip my hair back and forth 
I whip my hair back and forth (whip it real good) 

I whip my hair back and forth 
I whip my hair back and forth 
I whip my hair back and forth 
I whip my hair back and forth 
I whip my hair back and forth 
I whip my hair back and forth (just whip it) 
I whip my hair back and forth 
I whip my hair back and forth (whip it real good) 
I whip my hair back and forth 
I whip my hair back and forth (just whip it) 
I whip my hair back and forth 
I whip my hair back and forth (whip it real good) 

I whip my hair back and forth 
I whip my hair back and forth 
i whip...

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback