Interview

Jaden Smith shared the best advice his superstar dad, Will Smith, ever gave him and discussed his dating life in an interview with the Life Files. The 14-year old opened up about his music and learning to be honest. "My dad one time told me, he was like, ‘The only time you should lie is when someone’s holding a gun to your head and says ‘Okay, lie or I’m going to shoot you.’ And that really stuck with me," Jaden shared. "I think about that a lot. I used to not be really honest with girls and then I dropped a song called ‘Starry Room’ and then I started turning over a new leaf. Now, I’m completely honest with girls all the time and they just get mad at me." "I had recently gotten out of a relationship so I made this song that was really heartfelt for me — some of my best lyrics," he said. "Me and that girl’s anniversary was gonna come up so I decided to drop it and--" After the interviewer laughed, Jaden caught himself. "It was like a month-iversary," he clarified with a laugh. "You know how teens are."

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback