July 27

Though they may be legally unable to participate in some of the activities, Justin Bieber and Jaden Smith headed out to celebrate Selena Gomez's 21st birthday at the Revolve Beach House in Malibu in Saturday night (July 27).

The "Beauty and a Beat" singer arrived with a crew in a green Varsity jacket, dark jeans, and white high-tops while the "Karate Kid" star was quickly ushered in by a bodyguard.

 

In a recent interview with the Associated Press, the birthday girl spoke about her best week ever, saying, " Turning 21 and releasing my fourth record. ... I can't really believe the place I'm in. I'm superstoked. I think I always kind of backtrack, I always kind of say, 'OK, I'm going to put my all into (it) and hope for the best,' and when it happens, I get really surprised."

A former Disney darling, Selena was asked what it's like to grow up in the spotlight, to which she replied, "I attempt to be who I am and it's fun. At the same time, growing up doing what I'm doing can be a little crazy. You don't ever know, and obviously I have my off days. I'm not perfect. I make mistakes."

 

Enjoy the pictures of Justin Bieber and Jaden Smith at Selena Gomez's Birthday 

källa: celebrity-gossip.net


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback